Susan Boyle NUDE!!!

Nah, I’m just kidding, I am a bit curious myself though. It surprises me that anyone would be clicking on this title, but I guess tits are tits. I bet she’s sporting a bush that could house a nest of fox squirrels or pack rats or something. Sounds like she’s got quite a set of lungs on her, and we all know that that means. 😉

I’m kind of enjoying this blogging thing so far, it gives me something to do while I’m waiting around. Before this, I had to sit around pretending not to look at the receptionist’s ass and playing mindless games on the phone. I guess facebook took up a bit of time as well, but that was mostly boredom. I would just flip through, hoping to find some old girlfriend who dumped me for some hot guy that didn’t make her pay for everything or bang her sister. Then I creep her profile, hoping to find even a hint of misery. Then I’d pinch my nipples really hard as punishment for being a spiteful douchebag.

I love you,
Birdman

Leave a comment

Filed under Birdman, Humor

Leave a Reply

