Movember 11th and 12th, a joint effort

I didn’t do a Movember post yesterday, because I put it off, and put it off, and then it was too late. We did Remembrance Day things until lunch, and then I built the shed doors, while my lady love shot some photographs, and then we did family things with my my family until very late. I guess I’ll give you this one from yesterday, and you can see how my progression is doing.

Oozing machismo

 

And this is today’s photograph. You’ll notice my lah-tee-dah expression. It defines me.

Accentuating the sheer minisculity of the thing.

 

All right you bunch of cheap-ass freaks. Cough it up and send it HERE

My girl wants to party all the time,

Birdman

2 Comments

Filed under Birdman, MOVEMBER

2 responses to “Movember 11th and 12th, a joint effort

  1. Vette

    Very nice Birdman! Very nice!

Leave a Reply

