Movember the 22nd, in the year of our lord 2011

I’m really very sorry about the lack of posting for my Movember movement. I have no excuse, and I feel ashamed for that. fact is, I have a fairly healthy scruff going, and I feel like it’s taking away from the majesty of my pencil moustache. I realize that you need proof of my dedication to the cause.

I'm working on my third chin now. Rouladen on Thursday.

 

I also want to thank everyone for donating so far. We’ve $135 for men’s cancer, and I’ve gotten to look ridiculous for three weeks. Win-win over here.

Reuben James, you still walk the pearly fields of my mind,

Birdman

2 Comments

Filed under Birdman, MOVEMBER

2 responses to “Movember the 22nd, in the year of our lord 2011

  1. Birdman's Bestman

    Hey Homie! Where yo toof?

Leave a Reply

