Movember the 27th

This is getting downright embarrassing. I have the most pitiful moustache that I’ve seen. I guess that’s why not very many people are donating to me. I appreciate the donations I’ve gotten so far, but there could always be more. I hate begging, because I hate it when people come right out and ask me personally for money. I think it’s enough to put this up every once in a while, and jokingly plead for your money. Truth be known, I don’t really give two shits if you donate or not. I do this as an attention grab, and to raise a little awareness. I really haven’t succeeded too well at that, but I tried a bit. I guess I feel like cancer is here to stay, so we might as well get used to it. I would like you all to go and get checked out though; not just men, but women too. You are precious, and I want to see you live cancer free. If that’s not possible, I’d at least like you to find it as early as you can. It gives you such an increased chance of survival, when it’s caught early on. Anyhow, here’s the shitty moustache pic for today. I love you all.

Don't let me near children for a couple more days.

 

So come on, come on, come on, come on and take it, take another little piece of my heart now baby,

Birdman

3 Comments

Filed under Birdman, MOVEMBER

3 responses to “Movember the 27th

  1. It’s growing on me, baby. 🙂

    You still need to shave it on December 1st though. No negotiations. xo

  2. You’re right, buddy. Pitiful. And embarrassing. Ah well- good effort! Maybe by the time next Movember comes around, it’ll have all grown in…..;)

Leave a Reply

